Kenya's Most Authoritative Political Newspaper

Citizen Weekly

Monday, 24 November 2014


Here is the full lineup for the party positions:
1. Party Leader - Raila Amolo Odinga
2. Deputies Party Leader - Hassan Ali Joho and Wycliffe Oparanya
3. National Chairman - John Mbadi
4. Deputies National Chairman - Josphat Nanok, Paul Otuoma, Adan Keynan and Christine Lemein.
5. Secretary General - Ababu Namwamba
6. Deputies Secretary General - Elizabeth Ongoro and Dr. Agnes Zani
7. National Organizing Secretary - Abdikadir Aden
8. Deputies Organising Secretary - Suleiman Dori, George Aladwa, Florence Mutua and Rozah Buyu
9. National Treasurer - Timothy Bosire
10.Deputies National Treasurer - Hilda Siang'a and Ogla Karani
11.Secretary Public Policy and Economic Affairs - Steven Kariuki
12.Secretary Legal and Constitutional Affairs - Timothy Wanyonyi
13.Secretary for Publicity and Information - Denittah Ghati
14.Secretary for International Affairs - Joyce Lay
15.Secretary for Women Affairs (OWL) - Beth Syengo
16.Secretary for Youth Affairs (OYL) - Rashid Mohammed
17.Secretary for Special Interest Groups - Grace Mboja
18.Secretary for Environment - Ronald Ng'eny
19.Secretary for Devolved Government - Kipkorir Arap Menjo
20.Secretary for Science and Technology - Dr. Noah Akala
21.Secretary for Labour Programmes and Social Welfare - Wario Dida
22.Secretary for National Security - Hon. Maj. John Waluke
23.Secretary for Humanitarian and Disaster Management - Amos Lempaka
24.Secretary for Disability Affairs - Isaac Mwaura
25.Secretary for Political Affairs - Opiyo Wandayi
26.Secretaries for Parliamentary Affairs - Janet Ong'era (Senate) and Thomas Mwadeghu (National Assembly)
27.Executive Director (Ex-Officio)
P. Etale Communications

No comments:

Post a Comment